Easier with IE or Firefox
Live Local Sports Coverage
WPPA 2019 REGULAR SEASON 
SPRING BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Thursday, April 4 - Blue Mountain @ Pottsville – 4:30 p.m.
Monday, April 8 - Tri Valley @ Schuylkill Haven – 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 10 - Minersville @ Schuylkill Haven – 4:30 p.m. 
Tuesday, April 16 - North Schuylkill @ Blue Mountain – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 25 - Pottsville @ Blue Mountain – 4:30 p.m. 
Monday, April 29 - Pine Grove Area @ North Schuylkill – 4:30 p.m. 
Wednesday, May 1 - Minersville @ Nativity – 4:30 p.m. 
Friday, May 3 – Minersville @ Williams Valley – SOFTBALL – 4:30 p.m.
Monday, May 6 - Blue Mountain @ North Schuylkill – 4:30 p.m. 
Wednesday, May 8 - Williams Valley @ Tri Valley – 4:30 p.m.

*Schedule subject to change