Easier with IE or Firefox
WPPA 2017 Broadcast Schedule

Friday, August 25 - Wyomissing @ Pottsville
Friday, September 1 - Pottsville @ Muhlenberg
Friday, September 87 - Wissahikon @ Pottsville
Friday, September 15 - Harrisburg @ Pottsville
Saturday, September 16 - Blue Mountain @ Wyomissing1:30 P.M.
Friday, September 22 - Crestwood @ Pottsville
Friday, September 29 - Tamaqua @ Pottsville
Friday, October 6 - Pottsville @ Blue Mountain
Friday, October 13 - Lehighton @ Pottsville
Friday, October 20 - Pottsville @ Jim Thorpe
Friday, October 27 - North Schuylkill @ Pottsville
Saturday, October 28 - Blue Mountain @ Schuylkill Haven 1:00 P.M.

All games 7 PM unless noted - Schedule subject to change